Facebook’s proprietary messaging platform Whats App is coming up with big changes in the feature delete feature ‘Delete for Everyone’. As a result, the experience of Whats App usage will be better than ever before, according to Wobaitinfo news.
During the launch of this feature, the message could be deleted within 7 minutes of posting. Later this time it increased to 1 hour 8 minutes and 16 seconds. If a new change is started, after the message is posted within 13 hours 8 minutes and 16 seconds, the message will not be deleted from Whats App if you do not leave the message.
That means, after a message has been sent to the message sent by the message, if you want to delete the message within that time, then a request for a message delete will be reached. After this message can be deleted . However, as of now, all messages can be deleted in 1 hour 8 minutes and 16 seconds.
It has been said that recently this new feature has been introduced in beta update. However, it is not known when the original version will add this feature.